Archive for the ‘Board of Directors’ Category

Board of directors 2016

Friday, January 29th, 2016

OFFICERS Terri Shatter, Chair ONCOR- Area Manager 1545 High Point Drive Mesquite, TX 75149 Office: 972-216-8906 Fax: l972-285-9850 terri.shatter@oncor.com Sabrina Hosein, Co-Chair Sabrina Hosein Insurance Agency 309 Galloway Suite 114 B Mesquite, TX 75149 Office: 972-288-1021 Shosein@farmersagent.com DIRECTORS Dr. Adrian Douglas East field College Vice President of Business Service 3737 Motley Drive Mesquite, TX 75150 […]

Board of directors 2015

Monday, January 26th, 2015

OFFICERS Dr. Adrian Douglas Chairwoman East field College Vice President of Business Services 3737 Motley Drive Mesquite TX 75150 Office: 972-860-7603 Fax: 972-860-8373 adrianD@dcccd.edu Tammy Lawson Treasurer JP Morgan Chase Bank 12329 Lake June Road Balch Springs TX 75150 Office: 972-285-9670 Tammy.d.lawson@chase.com DIRECTORS Helen Ethridge Windsor Florist Office: 972-279-7888 Fax: 972-613-0205 bubblesblokzyl@gmail.com Kellie Rose Glenbrook […]

Board of directors 2014

Monday, June 9th, 2014

OFFICERS Helen Ethridge Chairman Windsor Florist 201 W. Main St. Mesquite TX 75149 972-289-7030 bubblesblokzyl@gmail.com Glenda Lee Vice Chairman Agape Home Health Care & Agape Hospice Care 18770 LBJ Freeway Mesquite TX 75150 214-649-4867 Glenda@agapehomehealth.com Tammy Lawson Treasurer Chase Bank 12329 Lake June Road Balch Springs TX 75150 972-285-9670 Tammy.d.lawson@chase.com Mike Gibson Secretary Griswold Home […]

Board of Directors 2013

Thursday, June 27th, 2013

DIRECTORS Sam Allen Community Service Liaison Balch Springs Police Department 12500 Elam Road Balch Springs, TX 75180 Phone: 972-557-6000 allen501@balchspringspd.com LaBarron Boudreaux Director of Enrollment Services Carrington College 3733 W. Emporium Circle Mesquite, TX 75150 Phone: 972-682-2800 lboudreaux@carrington.edu Tammy Lawson Treasurer Branch Manager, Chase Bank 12329 Lake June Road Balch Springs, TX 75180 Phone: 972-285-9670 […]

Navigation

Calendar


 

CHAMBER OFFICE

Civic Center
12400 Elam Road
Balch Springs, Texas 75180
Phone: 972-557-0988
Fax: 972-590-8867
info@balchspringschamber.org