2020 board of directors

Kellie Rose                               Regina Jackson     
                                                  Principal                  
Glenbrook CDC                         AC New Middle School
1339 N. Master Dr.                    3700 S. Beltline
Dallas TX 75217                        Balch Springs, TX 75181
Office: 972-288-0769                 Office: 972-882-5600
Mobile: 469-955-2888                Mobile: 972-741-461
Klrose66@att.net                       rjackson2@mesquiteisd.org

Aaron Reece                              Maria Richardson
COO                                            Branch Manager                 
Star Transit                                  Hancock & Whitney Bank
500 Industrial Blvd.                      2828 North Galloway Ave.
Terrell, TX 75160                         Mesquite, TX 75150
Office: 972-563-1422 x410          Office: 972-682-2450
Cell: 972-567-7229
areece@startransit.org               maria.richardson@midsouthbank.com

Chastity Welch                            Michael Garcia
Agent                                            Owner
Coldwell Banker                            Impact
Office: 972-285-9670                    Office: 469-835-1463
Mobile: 214-264-1796
Chastitywelch76@gmail.com      michaelg@impactframing.net

OFFICERS

Brandon Powell
Chair                                             
Lean On Him Consulting.
Desoto, TX
Mobile:214-532-9972

Jose Rodriguez
Vice Chair
Eastfield College
3737 Motley Drive
Mesquite, TX 75150
Mobile:  972-345-0218
Office: 972-860-7100
jcrodriguez@dcccd.edu

Dr. Stacy Carpenter
Secretary
MISD Leadership Director
3819 Towne Crossing
Mesquite, TX 75150
Mobile:  214-803-0187
Office: 972-882-5601
scarpenter@mesquiteisd.org

Sandra Aguirre
Treasurer
A Tiempo Insurance
12925 Elam Road #106
Balch Springs, TX 75180
Office: 469-608-5001
Mobile: 972-552-0414
atiemposervices@gmail.com

Janet Launza
Past Chair
Mesquite, TX 75149
Office: 972-979-7637
Mobile: 972-979-7637
janbook@sbcglobal.net

ADVISORY BOARD

Carrie Marshall
Founders Day

Terri Shatter
Oncor Electric

Leave a Reply

*

Navigation

Calendar


 

CHAMBER OFFICE

Civic Center
12400 Elam Road
Balch Springs, Texas 75180
Phone: 972-557-0988
Fax: 972-590-8867
info@balchspringschamber.org