Board of directors 2015

OFFICERS

  • Dr. Adrian Douglas
    Chairwoman
    East field College
    Vice President of Business Services
    3737 Motley Drive
    Mesquite TX 75150
    Office: 972-860-7603
    Fax: 972-860-8373
    adrianD@dcccd.edu
  • Tammy Lawson
    Treasurer
    JP Morgan Chase Bank
    12329 Lake June Road
    Balch Springs TX 75150
    Office: 972-285-9670
    Tammy.d.lawson@chase.com

DIRECTORS

  • Helen Ethridge
    Windsor Florist
    Office: 972-279-7888
    Fax: 972-613-0205
    bubblesblokzyl@gmail.com
  • Kellie Rose
    Glenbrook CDC
    1339 N. Masters Dr.
    Dallas TX 75217
    Office: 972-288-0769
    klrose66@att.net
  • Glenda Lee
    Agape Home Health/Hospice Care
    18770 LBJ Freeway
    Mesquite TX 75150
    Office: 972-681-8420
    Glenda@agapehomehealth.com
  • Sam Allen
    Balch Springs Police Department
    Community Service Liaison
    12500 Elam Road
    Balch Springs TX 75180
    Office: 972-557-6000
    Allen501@balchspringspd.com
  • Terri Shatter
    ONCOR-Area Manager
    1545 High Point Drive
    Mesquite TX 75149
    Office: 972-216-8906
    Fax 972-285-9850
    terri.shatter@oncor.com
  • Emmanuel Holloman
    Legal Shield/Legal Services Inc.
    2721 Windswept Lane
    Mesquite, Texas 75181
    214-662-8076
    emmanuelholloman@aol.com
  • Vicki Johnson
    Celebration Station
    Group Sales Coordinator
    4040 Towne Crossing Blvd.
    Mesquite TX 75150
    Office: 972-279-7888
    Fax: 972-613-0205
    vjohnson@celebrationstation.com
  • Ms. Sabrina Hosein
    Farmers Insurance
    309 N Galloway Ave Ste 102
    Mesquite, TX 75149
    (972) 288-1021

ADVISORY BOARD

  • Carrie Marshall
    City of Balch Springs
    City Hall
    13503 Alexander Road
    Balch Springs TX 75181
    Phone: 972-286-4477 x210
    cmarshall@cityofbalchsprings.com
  • John Hubbard
    City of Balch Springs
    Director of Economic Dev.
    Corporations
    12450 Elam Road
    Balch Springs TX 75180
    Phone: 972-913-3009
    jhubbard@cityofbalchsprings.com

STAFF

  • Alvester Gibson
    President/CEO
    ceo@balchspringschamber.org
  • Martha Maldonado
    Office Administrator
    mmaldonado@balchspringschamber.org
    info@balchspringschamber.org

Leave a Reply

*

Navigation

Calendar


 

CHAMBER OFFICE

Civic Center
12400 Elam Road
Balch Springs, Texas 75180
Phone: 972-557-0988
Fax: 972-590-8867
info@balchspringschamber.org