Board of directors 2016

OFFICERS

  • Terri Shatter, Chair
    ONCOR- Area Manager
    1545 High Point Drive
    Mesquite, TX 75149
    Office: 972-216-8906
    Fax: l972-285-9850
    terri.shatter@oncor.com
  • Sabrina Hosein, Co-Chair
    Sabrina Hosein Insurance Agency
    309 Galloway Suite 114 B
    Mesquite, TX 75149
    Office: 972-288-1021
    Shosein@farmersagent.com

DIRECTORS

  • Dr. Adrian Douglas
    East field College
    Vice President of Business Service
    3737 Motley Drive
    Mesquite, TX 75150
    Office: 972-860-7603
    Fax: 303-809-3002
    AdrianD@dcccd.edu
  • Emmanuel Hollman
    Legal Shield/Legal Service Inc.
    Mesquite Tx75181
    Emmanuelloman@aol.com
  • Vicki Johnson
    Celebration Station
    Group Sales Coordinator
    4040 Towne Crossing Blvd.
    Mesquite TX 75150
    Office: 972-279-7888
    Fax: 972-613-0205
    vjohnson@celebrationstation.com
  • Kellie Rose
    Glenbrook CDC
    1339 N. MasterDr.
    Dallas TX 75217
    Office: 972-288-0769
    Klrose66@att.net
  • Trisha Lowery
    Secretary
    Mesquite Social Services
    1035 Military Parkway
    Mesquite TX 75149
    Office: 972-285-3000
    trisha@mesquitesocialservices.org
  • Rosa Johnson, M. ED., NBCT
    RLJ Consulting LLC
    5611 Emrose Circle
    Dallas TX 75227
    Mobile: 469-335-3056
    Fax: 469-202-7204
    rlj26@att.net
  • Imelda Aguilera
    Bear Creek Family Dentistry
    2947 S Buckner Blvd #100
    Dallas, TX 75217
    Office: 214-420-7013
    imelda@bearcreekfamilydentistry.com

ADVISORY BOARD

  • Mayor Carrie Marshall
    City of Balch Springs
  • Derek Lewis
    Love & Grace Community Church

STAFF

  • Alvester Gibson
    President/CEO
    Mobile: 903-319-6668
    ceo@balchspringschamlber.org
  • Marth Maldonado
    Office: Administrator
    Mobile: 972-480-4010
    mmaldonado@balchspringschamber.org
    info@balchspringschamber.org

Leave a Reply

*

Navigation

Calendar


 

CHAMBER OFFICE

Civic Center
12400 Elam Road
Balch Springs, Texas 75180
Phone: 972-557-0988
Fax: 972-590-8867
info@balchspringschamber.org