Board of directors 2014

OFFICERS

  • Helen Ethridge
    Chairman
    Windsor Florist
    201 W. Main St.
    Mesquite TX 75149
    972-289-7030
    bubblesblokzyl@gmail.com
  • Glenda Lee
    Vice Chairman
    Agape Home Health Care &
    Agape Hospice Care
    18770 LBJ Freeway
    Mesquite TX 75150
    214-649-4867
    Glenda@agapehomehealth.com
  • Tammy Lawson
    Treasurer
    Chase Bank
    12329 Lake June Road
    Balch Springs TX 75150
    972-285-9670
    Tammy.d.lawson@chase.com
  • Mike Gibson
    Secretary
    Griswold Home Care Mesquite TX Office
    Serving E. Dallas, Kaufman,
    Henderson, and Van Zandt Co
    Office# 972-850-9945
    Cell # 972-571-9273

DIRECTORS

  • Sam Allen
    Community Service Liasion
    Balch Springs Police Department
    12500 Elam Road
    Balch Springs TX 75180
    972-557-6000
    Allen501@balchspringspd.com
  • LaBarron Boudreaux
    Director of Admissions
    Carrington College
    3733 W Emporium Cir
    Mesquite TX 75149
    972-512-0252
    lboudreaux@carrington.edu
  • Terri Shatter
    ONCOR-Area Manager
    1545 High Point Drive
    Mesquite TX 75149
    ofc 972-216-8906
    fax 972-285-9850
    cell 972-998-4682
    terri.shatter@oncor.com
  • Emmanuel Holloman
    Legal Shield/Legal Services Inc.
    Mesquite TX 75181
    214-662-8076
    emmanuelholloman@aol.com
  • Tammy Chavez-Valdez
    2512 Waterloo Ln
    Mesquite, TX 75181
    469-951-7844 cell
    972-557-5578 ext 406
    Jattchavez@hotmail.com (personal)
    tvaldez@rylieffa.com (wk)
    jattchavez1@gmail.com (back up)
  • Dr. Adrian Douglas
    Vice President of Business Services
    Eastfield College
    3737 Motley Drive
    Mesquite TX 75150
    Phone: 972-860-7603
    Fax: 972-860-8373
    adrianD@dcccd.edu
  • Vicki Johnson
    Group Sales Coordinator
    Celebration Station
    4040 Towne Crossing Blvd.
    Mesquite TX 75150
    Phone: 972-279-7888
    Fax: 972-613-0205
    vjohnson@celebrationstation.com
  • Kim Owens
    Balch Springs Nursing Center
    4200 Shepherd Lane
    Balch Springs TX 75180
    Office: 972-286-0335
    Mobile: 972-345-2116
    Balchsprings.admin@apexltc.com
  • Corey Green
    Public Affairs
    Atmos Energy
    2601 Logan Street
    Dallas, TX 75215
    214-206-2372
    Corey.Green@atmosenergy.com

ADVISORY BOARD

  • Mayor Carrie F. Gordon, Ph.D.
    City of Balch Springs
    City Hall
    13503 Alexander Road
    Balch Springs TX 75181
    cgordon@cityofbalchsprings.com
    Phone: 972-286-4477 x210 or 214-217-5446
  • John Hubbard
    Director
    City of Balch Springs
    Economic Development Corporations
    12450 Elam Road
    Balch Springs TX 75180
    Phone: 972-913-3009
    jhubbard@cityofbalchsprings.com
  • Joe Prichett
    President
    Prosperity Bank
    Balch Springs Banking Center
    3636 Shepherd Lane
    Balch Springs TX 75180
    Phone: 972-288-2265
    Joe.pritchett@prosperitybanktx.com

 STAFF

  • Alvester Gibson
    President/CEO
    ceo@balchspringschamber.org
  • Martha Maldonado
    Office Administrator
    mmaldonado@balchspringschamber.org
    info@balchspringschamber.org

Leave a Reply

*

Navigation

Calendar


 

CHAMBER OFFICE

Civic Center
12400 Elam Road
Balch Springs, Texas 75180
Phone: 972-557-0988
Fax: 972-590-8867
info@balchspringschamber.org