Board of Directors 2013

DIRECTORS

Sam Allen

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Community Service Liaison
Balch Springs Police Department
12500 Elam Road
Balch Springs, TX 75180
Phone: 972-557-6000
allen501@balchspringspd.com

LaBarron Boudreaux

LaBarron2
Director of Enrollment Services
Carrington College
3733 W. Emporium Circle
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: 972-682-2800
lboudreaux@carrington.edu

Tammy Lawson

20130723_141741

Treasurer
Branch Manager, Chase Bank
12329 Lake June Road
Balch Springs, TX 75180
Phone: 972-285-9670
tammy.d.carter@chase.com

Emmanuel Holloman
Legal Shield/Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc
Mesquite, TX 75181
Phone: 214-662-8076
emmanuelholloman@aol.com

William Freeman

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Water Distribution Foreman
Dallas Water District
13503 Alexander Road
Mesquite, TX 75180
Phone: 972-286-4477 ext. 232
Fax: 972-557-5115
wfreeman@dc6.org

Dr. Adrian Douglas

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Vice President of Business Services
Eastfield College
3737 Motley Drive
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: 972-860-7603
Fax: 972-860-8373
adrianD@dcccd.edu

Glenda Lee

Glenda
Community Service Coordinator
Agape Home Health Care & Agape Hospice Care
18770 LBJ Freeway
Mesquite, TX 75150
214-649-4867
glenda@agapehomehealth.com

Vicki Johnson

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Group Sales Coordinator
Celebration Station
4040 Towne Crossing Blvd.
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: 972-279-7888×2727
Fax: 972-613-0205
vjohnson@celebrationstation.com

Kim Owens
Balch Springs Health and Rehabilitation
4200 Shepherd Lane
Balch Springs, TX 75180
(O) 972-286-0335
(M) 972-345-2116
Balchsprings.admin@apexlt.com

OFFICERS

Derek Lewis

DSC_0035edited
Chairman
Love and Grace Community Church
Contact: Pastor Derek Lewis
PO Box 800728
Balch Springs, TX 75180
Phone: 214-734-0716

Helen Ethridge

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Vice Chairman
Windsor Florist
201 W. Main St.
Mesquite, TX 75149
Phone: 972-289-7030

John Cunyus

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Secretary
Searchlight Press
Contact: john@johncunyus.com
Phone: 214-662-5495

Monsherra Odanga
Oncor
310 HWY 205 North
Terrell, TX 75160
(O) 972-551-7230
(M) 214-422-3672

ADVISORY BOARD

Mayor Carrie F. Gordon, Ph.D.
City of Balch Springs
Municipal Building
3117 Hickory Tree Road
Balch Springs, TX 75180
Phone: 972-557-6070
carrie.gordon@sbcglobal.net

John Hubbard, Director
City of Balch Springs
Economic Development Corporations
Library-Learning Center
12450 Elam Road
Balch Springs, TX 75180
Phone: 972-913-3009
jhubbard@cityofbalchsprings.com

Joe Pritchett
President
Prosperity Bank
Balch Springs Banking Center
3636 Shepherd Lane
Balch Springs, TX 75180
Phone: 972-288-2265
joe.pritchett@prosperitybanktx.com

Leave a Reply

*

Navigation

Calendar


 

CHAMBER OFFICE

Civic Center
12400 Elam Road
Balch Springs, Texas 75180
Phone: 972-557-0988
Fax: 972-590-8867
info@balchspringschamber.org